Knowledge Base

Search our articles or browse below

TicketLab – Private Tickets Explained

When a user/client submits a ticket in the Client Dashboard, below the content box he can find a checkbox with this message – “Make this topic private?”

If the user enables this checkbox the message will be private, and he will be only one who can see anything about the ticket, from the Subject to the content and link.

When the client submits a public ticket, he still has the option to make this ticket private. To do this, he needs to access his ticket ticket and find the “Make Private” button.

The client also has the option to switch the ticket he wants from Private to Public, this option is available when the client has a Private ticket in the same spot we already discussed.

Was this article helpful?

No 0
Still looking for help? Contact our amazing support team!