On the Save/Load tab you can save the changes made or load a new template.
There are two ways to save your layouts:
Work Offline Mode
If you choose the work offline mode when you’ll save the template you’ll receive a unique code. Save that code so you can load the layout later.
Login using Facebook/Twitter
After you’ve logged in save the changes made by simply inserting a name of the template and hit the ‘Save’ button. A loading bar will appear to show the progress.
Previous saved templates can not be overwritten.
To load a previously saved template click on ‘View all saved templates’ which will take you to a page where all the saved templates are. You can find there an option to either load the template or to delete it.