Knowledge Base

Search our articles or browse below

Clear all modules

If you want to start building a new and personalised template you may want to clear all the modules that we provide and start from scratch.

The ‘Clear’ button is placed on the bottom right corner and once it is clicked, it will delete all the modules. After that you can use the ‘Drag & Drop’ feature to add new modules.

Was this article helpful?

No 0
Still looking for help? Contact our amazing support team!